Management

Herr Li Yangchun

Vorsitzende

Herr Li Yangchun Professor

Er absolvierte Veterinary College of Southwest University im Jahr 1981, in der Veterinärmedizin studierte, Lehrer des Kollegiums, Veterinärmediziner, hat er seit 1982 in Lehre, Forschung, Entwicklung und Vertrieb engagiert Er ist der Berater vieler Tierarzneimittel Unternehmen auf Technologie und Marketing. Jetzt ist er der General Manager der Medizin und Instrumentenabteilung.

Tang Jianhua

Generaldirektor

Tang Jianhua Professor / Tutor für Graduate

Er absolvierte Veterinary College of Southwest University im Jahr 1985, in der Veterinärmedizin studierte, hat er 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung. Er ist in der Lage, die Produktion von Tierarzneimitteln Führung und Qualitätsmanagement entsprechend der Anforderung von GMP.

Fu Jin

Vice General Manager

Fu Jin International Business Engineer

Gruduated aus der chinesischen traditionellen Medizin der Universität von Chengdu, Apotheker, arbeiten in Sichuan Drug Administration zwischen 1990-1994, erhalten Titel von International Business Engineer im Jahr 2005 von Ministry of Commerce. Jetzt ist Leiter des Unternehmens s International Service.

Chen Jixuan
Herr Fu Guocai

Vice General Manager

Chen Jixuan Professor / Tutor für postgraduale

Er absolvierte Veterinary College of Southwest University, studierte Veterinärmedizin. Er hat bis jetzt ein Lehrer in der gleichen Collage gewesen. Mit 25 Jahren Berufserfahrung, ist er für das Management von Marketing verantwortlich.

QA-Manager und GMP Direktor

Herr Fu Guocai pharmaceutist

Er absolvierte Sichuan Prolog und Veterinary College, in der pharmazeutischen Wissenschaft studierte, mit 9 Jahren Berufserfahrung im Qualitätsmanagement von Tierarzneimitteln, ist er fähig ist richtig Urteil mit Problemen im Qualitätsmanagement von Tierarzneimitteln zu tun.

WIR sind CREATIVE

WIR sind PASSIONATE

WIR sind DIE LÖSUNG

WOLLEN SIE MIT UNS ARBEITEN?


WhatsApp Online Chat !

Management

Mr Li Yangchun

Chairman

Mr. Li Yangchun Professor

Graduated from Veterinary College of Southwest University in 1981, majored in veterinary medicine, teacher of the college, veterinary practitioner, he has been engaged in teaching, research, development and sale since 1982. He is the consultant of many veterinary drugs enterprises on technology and marketing. Now he is the general manager of medicine and instrument department.

Tang Jianhua

General Manager

Tang Jianhua Professor / Tutor for Graduate

Graduated from Veterinary College of Southwest University in 1985, majored in veterinary medicine, he has 20 years of professional experience. He is capable of guiding the production of veterinary drugs and quality management according to the requirement of GMP.

Fu Jin

Vice General Manager

Fu Jin, International Business Engineer

Gruduated from Chinese Traditional medicines university of Chengdu, Pharmacist, working in Sichuan Drug Administration between 1990-1994,  get title of International Business Engineer in 2005 from Ministry of Commerce. Now is head of Company 's International Service.

Chen Jixuan
Mr. Fu Guocai

Vice General Manager

Chen Jixuan Professor / Tutor for Postgraduate

Graduated from Veterinary College of Southwest University, majored in Veterinary Medicine. He has been a teacher in the same collage until now. With 25 years professional experience, he is responsible for management of marketing.

QA Manager and GMP director

Mr. Fu Guocai pharmaceutist

Graduated from Sichuan Prologue and Veterinary College, majored in pharmaceutical science, with 9 years of professional experience in quality management of veterinary drugs, he is capable of making correct judgment dealing with problems in quality management of veterinary drugs.

WE’RE CREATIVE

WE’RE PASSIONATE

WE’RE THE SOLUTION

WANT TO WORK WITH US?


WhatsApp Online Chat !